Сonstruction

OMZ-DAELIM operates in such business areas as oil&gas refining, petrochemicals, power energy, civil construction and infrastructure projects in Russia. The Company follows a modern trend actively launching EPC and EPCM contracts, i.e. “turn-key” contracts, into the Russian economy.

OMZ-DAELIM founders' experience and capabilities let the company successfully work on EPC-projects of any complexity -from design, procurement and construction to commissioning. Besides, the Company performs audit inspections of investment and construction projects.

EPC contract benefits for the client are as follows:

  • Project fixed value and deadline
  • The "one window" principle significantly simplifies the construction management. Regulation of the participants’ operations in the construction chain is completely transferred from the client to the contractor, and all the client’s issues are discussed only with the general contractor during the construction.

Depending on the Client’s requirements, OMZ-DAELIM carries out construction using two basic approaches, according to the models “C” – Construction and “CM” – construction management. Selection of an applicable project implementation model depends on a number of factors starting from the Client’s available competencies to the Client’s intentions and needs, i.e. understanding of its benefits and perspectives in distribution of responsibility and risks among the project participants.

OMZ-DAELIM projects use state-of-the-art methods of construction and installation works. Use of the best world practices in combination with a strict control of compliance with all the Russian standards and regulations allows OMZ-DAELIM to significantly improve the quality of construction. The Company invests considerable resources into development and introduction of highly integrated construction automation tools, which noticeably increases the efficiency of each stage of construction from planning to commissioning of the facility.

Available best software for real-time visualization, control and accounting of materials and equipment, of implementation of welding and other works, of submission of documentation used by OMZ-DAELIM ensure unconditional compliance with constructability, and also ensures the maximum automation of a number of working processes.

OMZ-DAELIM is a member of the self-regulating organization “Alliance of Builders” and has access to implementation of any types of works, which have an impact on the safety of capital construction facilities, including highly hazardous facilities. The Company is capable of concluding contracts for organization of works (general contract), the cost of which for one contract is 10 bln. rubles and may be more.

The Company’s quality control system is certified for compliance with Standard ISO 9001. The periodical revision of the quality program, continuous monitoring of updating of the current quality regulations, requirements and legislation make it possible to keep all the construction quality aspects up-to-date.

OMZ-DAELIM pays special attention to qualification of its specialists. Training, improvement of qualification, various qualification appraisals and exchange of experience by the Company’s specialists with foreign specialists are carried out on a regular basis. The impact of combining the best world standards with the Russian requirements for qualification of specialists reveals significant improvement of the construction quality.

OMZ-DAELIM respects and understands the Client’s requirements in an unconditional fulfillment by the Contractor of its obligations. Depending on the Client’s requirements and having wide capabilities, the Company provides the Clients with striking guarantees of the reliable too-big-to-fail bank and parent companies, starting from reimbursement of advance payment to the warranty period of construction, which is after the facility is commissioned.

In order to ensure commissioning of the facility under construction with proper quality, OMZ-DAELIM performs an interconnected complex of activities and production processes:

·         Organization of construction

From planning of resources mobilization, coordination of activities of all technological processes to absolute completion of works.

·         Independent construction control

Organization and performance of independent construction control in accordance with the best world practices, with strict control of compliance with the Russian norms and standards.

·         Control of materials and equipment

Management of movement of materials and equipment using integrated information systems.

·         Organization and control of compliance with the occupational, industrial and environmental safety requirements.

The main peculiarity is a successful combination of best world practices ensuring minimization of accidents, incentive programs and strict Russian regulations.

·         Progress administration and control

Measurement, analytics and control of progress using integrated information systems. Reporting at different levels.

·         Organization of start-up works

From preparation of start-up procedures and programs, coordination of all process participants to facility commissioning.

·         Organization of construction document control

From preparation, maintenance and updating to direct handover for operation using modern document transfer systems.

Строительство

ОМЗ-ДЭЛИМ осуществляет деятельность в таких отраслях, как нефтепереработка, газопереработка, газонефтехимия, энергетика, гражданское и инфраструктурное строительство. Компания ОМЗ-ДЭЛИМ следует современному тренду на активное внедрение EPC и EPCm контрактов, т.е. «под ключ», в Российскую экономику .

Благодаря опыту, накопленному учредителями компании, ОМЗ-ДЭЛИМ готов к комплексному ведению EPC-проектов любой сложности, начиная от проектирования, закупок, строительства и заканчивая вводом объекта в эксплуатацию и передачей объекта клиенту, также компания проводит аудит инвестиционно-строительных объектов.

Основные преимущества EPC-контракта для клиента:

  • Фиксированная стоимость и сроки проекта;
  • Принцип «одного окна», существенно облегчающий управление строительством; деятельность участников строительной цепи полностью перенесена с заказчика на подрядчика, и все вопросы заказчика обсуждаются в ходе строительства только с генеральным подрядчиком.

В зависимости от потребностей заказчика, ОМЗ-ДЭЛИМ осуществляет строительство двумя базовыми подходами: по моделям «С» - Строительство и «См» - Управление строительством. Выбор приемлемой модели реализации проекта зависит от множества факторов, начиная от наличия компетенций в службе заказчика до его желания и потребностей - видения своих выгод и перспектив в распределении ответственности и рисков между участниками проекта.

На проектах компании ОМЗ-ДЭЛИМ используются современные методы ведения строительных и монтажных работ. Применение лучших мировых практик в сочетании с жестким контролем соблюдения всех российских стандартов и норм позволяет ОМЗ-ДЭЛИМ в значительной степени повысить качество строительства. Компания вкладывает значительные ресурсы в разработку и внедрение высокоинтегрированных инструментов автоматизации строительства, которые заметно повышают эффективность на каждой стадии строительства от планирования до ввода объекта в эксплуатацию.

Наличие лучшего программного обеспечения для визуализации в реальном времени, контроля и учета материалов и оборудования, контроля выполнения сварочных и прочих работ, контроля передачи документации, применяемого компанией ОМЗ-ДЭЛИМ, обеспечивает безусловное соблюдение технологичности строительства, а также позволяет обеспечить максимальную автоматизацию наибольшего количества рабочих процессов.

ОМЗ-ДЭЛИМ является членом Саморегулируемой организации «Альянс Строителей» и имеет допуск к выполнению любых видов работ, которые оказывают влияние на безопасность объектов капитального строительства, в том числе на особо опасных производственных объектах. Компания способна заключать договоры по осуществлению организации работ (Генеральный подряд), стоимость которых по одному договору 10 млрд. руб. и более.

Программа контроля качества компании имеет сертификацию на соответствие стандарту ISO 9001. Периодический пересмотр программы, постоянный мониторинг обновления действующих норм, требований и законодательства в области качества позволяют поддерживать все аспекты качества строительства в актуальном состоянии.

ОМЗ-ДЭЛИМ уделяет особое внимание квалификации своих специалистов. Обучение, повышение квалификации, различные аттестации и обмен опытом специалистов компании с зарубежными специалистами проводятся на регулярной основе. Эффект от объединения лучших мировых стандартов с Российскими требованиями, предъявляемыми к сотрудникам, проявляется в ощутимом улучшении качества строительства.

В зависимости от потребностей заказчика и располагая возможностями, ОМЗ-ДЭЛИМ предоставляет клиентам гарантии надежного системообразующего банка и компаний-учредителей – такие, как возврат авансового платежа и гарантийный период строительства (т.е. после ввода объекта в эксплуатацию).

Для своевременного ввода в действие строящегося объекта с надлежащим качеством ОМЗ-ДЭЛИМ осуществляет взаимоувязанный комплекс мероприятий и производственных процессов:

  • Организация строительного производства. От планирования мобилизации ресурсов, координации деятельности всех технологических процессов до полного выполнения работ.
  • Независимый строительный контроль. Организация и проведение независимого строительного контроля в соответствии с лучшими мировыми практиками, с жесточайшим контролем исполнения российских норм и стандартов.
  • Контроль материалов и оборудования. Управление движением материалов и оборудования с применением интегрированных информационных систем.
  • Организация и контроль выполнения требований охраны труда, промышленной безопасности и охраны окружающей среды. Главной особенностью является успешное сочетание лучших мировых практик, гарантирующих минимизацию инцидентов, программ мотивации и жестких требований российских стандартов.
  • Администрирование и контроль прогресса. Измерение, аналитика и контроль прогресса с применением интегрированных информационных систем. Отчетность разных уровней.
  • Организация пуско-наладочных работ. От подготовки процедур и программ проведения ПНР, координации всех участников процесса, до сдачи объекта в эксплуатацию.
  • Организация документооборота строительной документации. От подготовки, ведения и корректировки до непосредственной сдачи в эксплуатацию с применением современных систем передачи документации.